Contact Us
Home | Downloads | Free eMail | Contact Us | Xeosoft Store


Our Products
Our Company
Our Partners
Internet Access
Online Store
User Area
Tech News
Developer Area
Community
myXeo eMail
Search The Web


© 2000 Xeosoft Corp.

 


How To Contact the Apollo 2000 Team of Xeosoft Corporation:

1-877-MAC-4440
(727) 898-8836
(Local/International)
(413) 451-5279 (Fax by jfax.com)

E-mail Directory

Sales and Marketing
sales@apolloii.com

Free Power Mac Program
freeppc@apolloii.com

Bosco Product Team
bosco@apolloii.com

Solutions Team
solutions@apolloii.com

Technical Support:
support@apolloii.com

Dean Capone, President
deancapone@apolloii.com

Cyberdog Team
cyberdog@apolloii.com

Kristi Siegel, Marketing
kristi@apolloii.com

OpenDoc Team
opendoc@apolloii.com

AOL:
apollo4mac@aol.com

iMac Information
imac@apolloii.com

ICQ ID: 33969655